Schedule Changes

Schedule Changes for October 2017

2017年7月16日 / Schedule Changes

 

There are changes in the seminar schedule for October 2017 as follows.

October 7 (Saturday): Changed to Fureai-no-Kai from Self-Meditation
October 10 (Tuesday): Changed to Self-Meditation from Fureai-no-Kai

These will be reflected in the calendar shortly.

Schedule Changes for August 2017

2017年7月6日 / Schedule Changes

 

There are changes in the seminar schedule for August 2017 as follows.

August 10 (Thursday): Changed to Nagomi-no-Tsudoi from Self-Meditation
August 14 (Monday): Changed to Yokohama Shizen Seminar from Self-Meditation

It will be reflected in the calendar shortly.

Schedule Change for July 2017

2017年6月19日 / Schedule Changes

 

There is a change in the seminar schedule for July 2017 as follows.

July 6 (Thursday): Changed to Tenshi-no-Kai from Self-Meditation

It will be reflected in the calendar shortly.

Schedule Changes for June 2017

2017年5月30日 / Schedule Changes

 

There are changes in the seminar schedules for June 2017 as follows.

June 8 (Thursday): Changed to Yokohama Shizen Seminar from Self-Meditation
June 9 (Friday): Changed to Mugen from Self-Meditation
June 11 – 12 (Sunday – Monday): Changed to Kongen-no-Hikari from Self-Meditation

Those changes will be reflected in the calendar shortly.

Change of Seminar Venue: Nakashibetsu for June 2017

2017年5月26日 / General Notices, Schedule Changes

 

Please be informed that the venue for Nakashibetsu Yasuragi-no-Sato Seminar scheduled for June 4 has been changed to Toyo Grand Hotel from Nakashibetsu General Cultural Center, with a corresponding change in the morning session time table. Please see the individual seminar page for details.

Schedule Changes in February, April & May 2017

2016年11月29日 / Schedule Changes

 

There are changes in the seminar schedules for February, April and May 2017 as follows.

February 28 (Tuesday): Changed to Self-Meditation from Laurencin
April 12 (Wednesday): Changed to Iris-no-Kai from Fureai-no-Kai
April 24 (Monday): Changed to Fureai-no-Kai from Iris-no-Kai
May 17 (Wednesday): Changed to Tenshi-no-Kai from Laurencin

Those changes will be reflected in the calendar shortly.

Changes in Ryuku Do Ai Timetable in November and December 2016

2016年11月14日 / Schedule Changes

 

Please be advised that there are a few changes in the Ryuku Do Ai seminar timetable on the following dates.

Monday, November 21
Door open at 15:00 (instead of 17:00)
Yuimaaru Meditation from 17:00 (instead of 18:00)
Lecture from 18:00 (instead of 19:00)

Sunday, December 18
Individual Meditation from 16:00 (instead of 17:00)
Q&A from 17:00 (instead of 18:00)

*Changes are applicable to these two days only.
*Hours are subject to change without notice.

Schedule Changes in September 2016

2016年8月27日 / Schedule Changes

 

There are additional changes in the seminar schedules in September 2016 as follows.

September 1 (Thursday): Changed to Self-Meditation from Nagomi-no-Tsudoi
September 2 (Friday): Changed to Self-Meditation from Tenshi-no-Kai
September 3 (Saturday): Changed to Self-Meditation from Fureai-no-Kai
September 4 (Sunday): Changed to Self-Meditation from Mugen
September 25 (Sunday): Changed to Mugen from Self-Meditation
September 29 (Thursday): Changed to Nagomi-no-Tsudoi from Self-Meditation

Those changes will be reflected in the calendar shortly.

Schedule Changes in September and November 2016

2016年8月4日 / Schedule Changes

 

There are changes in the seminar schedules in September and November 2016 as follows.

September 5 (Monday): Changed to Self-Meditation from Iris-no-Kai
September 6 (Tuesday): Changed to Self-Meditation from Rindou-no-Kai
November 16 (Wednesday): Changed to Self-Meditation from Yokohama Shizen Seminar
November 17 (Thursday): Changed to Self-Meditation from Nagomi-no-Tsudoi
November 18 (Friday): Changed to Self-Meditation from Mugen
November 27 (Sunday): Changed to Mugen from Self-Meditation

Those changes will be reflected in the calendar shortly.

Changes in Seminar Schedules in August 2016

2016年7月8日 / Schedule Changes

There are changes in the seminar schedules in August 2016 as follows.

August 10 (Wednesday): Changed to Self-Meditation from Lupinus-no-Kai
August 11 (Thursday): Changed to Self-Meditation from Kanazawa Zazen-no-Kai
August 12 (Friday): Changed to Self-Meditation from Fureai-no-Kai

Those changes will be reflected in the calendar shortly.